Poplar Cove: The Podcast – S1E8 “Okihoger”

Poplar Cove Season One

Poplar Cove: The Podcast – S1E8 “Okihoger”

In which we see what was behind the door, we take a moment to find out what’s going on in the city, hear some ads, and we close out season one with some family bonding time.



“Greta Sting”

“Neo Western”

“The House of Leaves”


“As I Figure”

“Cumbia No Frills (Faster)”

“Lobby Time”

“Welcome to Horror Land”

“Quiet Panic”

“Cold Funk”

“Tango de Manzana”

“Quirky Dog”

“Mysterioso March”

“Bossa Bossa”


All the music was composed by Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/


Today’s podcast trailers were for:


Winnebago Warrior

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/AudiobliviousProductions/

Website: https://www.audioblivious.com/


Shattered Worlds RPG

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1308513352496854/

Website: http://shatteredworlds.libsyn.com/


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s